A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Date

Thursday 21 October 2010 at 10:00am

Location

Ace Hotel
20 W. 29th Street, New York, 10001, United States

Tel: 212.679.2222

Web:

Show on map

SeatGeek

Description

7am PST / 10am EST Adam Haworth Stephens (of Two Gallants)
9am PST / 12pm EST Revolver
11am PST / 2pm EST Eli “Paperboy” Reed
1pm PST / 4pm EST Bloodgroup

KEXP is proud to present the 2010 CMJ Music Marathon and Film Festival in New York City! Join KEXP as we broadcast live from The Ace Hotel, October 20th through the 22nd.

You are invited! This broadcast is free, open to the public and first come, first served (so get there early if you want a spot!). KEXP DJs John Richards and Cheryl Waters will be DJing live, between sets.

Line-up (4)

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls