• Class Is In Session Tracklist.

    13. Nov. 2006, 22:47 von HexInfinity

    There is no official tracklist for this collabo, but, here is one I am proposing:

    1. "Whatever You Say (Remix I) (feat. Little Brother)"
    2. "Whatever You Say (Remix II) (feat. Little Brother)"
    3. "Am I Dreaming?"
    4. "Hi Baby"
    5. "Watch Me"
    6. "City Star Strut"
    7. "Oh yeah (feat. Phonte, Grap Luva, & Kev Brown)"
    8. "Always (feat. Kev Brown)"
    9. "From The Basement (feat. Phonte & Grap Luva)"
    10. "Funky"
    11. "Night Cruise"
    12. "Hello Tokyo"

    Change the tags accordingly, and we should be nicely organized. :)

    9th Wonder & Pete Rock - Class Is In Session