Events

17 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events at this venue.
2009

Events from 2009

Saturday 28 March 2009
Bass Machine
Various Production, Cotti, Zomby, schmove, FstepConcert
Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

44 went

1 shout
Saturday 4 April 2009
Casa
Joakim, Optimo Espacio, DJ Sandra, IDLE CONVERSATION, Flammable DJsFestival
Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

22 went

1 shout
Wednesday 8 April 2009
__Concert Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

2 went

Add shout
Friday 8 May 2009
Ladytron
Cheese People, DJ Futurist, Gender IDConcert
Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

230 went

84 shouts
3 reviews Photos
Friday 15 May 2009
CASA GRECO-ROMAN : JOE HOT CHIP, DRUMS OF DEATH and more
Drums Of Death, Ross Allen, David E. Sugar, DJ Loser, Yaponets, Hot Chip DJs, DJ Hot Dog, fullnelsonFestival
Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

12 went

Add shout
Saturday 16 May 2009
PreParty CIRCUIT FESTIVAL (MATINEE GROUP)
DJ Phil Romano, DJ Danila, DJ Oliver M, Anna BuckleyConcert
Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

2 went

Add shout
Friday 5 June 2009
Casa Deep
Supermayer, Sapunov, DJ Ata, Sergey A.M., YLOTANA ProjectFestival
Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

11 went

1 shout
Thursday 11 June 2009
Ghostface KillahConcert Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

27 went

5 shouts
День Рождения rap.ru
Ghostface Killah (Wu-Tang Clan), Песочные люди, Ноггано, Гидропонка, Каже Обойма & КриплConcert
Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

5 went

Add shout
Saturday 13 June 2009
Toolroom Knights
Mark Knight, FunkagendaConcert
Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

7 went

2 shouts
Friday 19 June 2009
INNOVATION'N'MOTION
Moonbootica, Etienne de CrécyFestival
Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

6 went

3 shouts
Saturday 20 June 2009
Miller Advanced Music presents Tour De Trans
Naive New Beaters, TEPR, Zombie Zombie, Devices, DJ Sandra, Ssadina, DJ Vel, Flying RodsFestival
Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

7 went

Add shout
Friday 10 July 2009
Global Underground GU.RU.01
Desyn Masiello, Moonface, Paolo Mojo, MonaqueConcert
Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

5 went

4 shouts
Friday 17 July 2009
Nervmusic Label Night
Cabanne, Rudolf, Daze Maxim, Easy ChangesConcert
Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

4 went

Add shout
Friday 24 July 2009
ZOO BRAZIL в ARMA09
Zoo BrazilConcert
Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

6 went

Add shout
Friday 11 September 2009
Outline
John Digweed, Monaque, Push-N-Pull, SethTroxlerFestival
Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

4 went

1 shout
Friday 18 September 2009
Birdy Nam Nam
DJ Orange, Ёлочные Игрушки, DJ FStep, Surkin, Dj PirumovFestival
Arma 09
Москва, Moscow, Russian Federation
55.760938 37.663753

52 went

8 shouts