Pacha

Upload a photo for this venue

New York NY, United States

No upcoming events (640 past events) Flag for review

We don’t have a description for this venue yet, care to help?

Contact Information

Address
618 W. 46th St
New York NY 10036
United States
Show on Map
Phone
212-209-7500
Web
www.pachanyc.com/

Past Events

Friday 11 September 2015
SUPER 8 & TAB | #LOSEITFRIDAYS | Friday, September 11 @ Pacha NYC
Super 8 & TabConcert
Pacha
New York NY, United States
40.763795 -73.997477
Add shout
Friday 21 August 2015
KRYDER | #LOSEITFRIDAYS | Friday, August 21 @ Pacha NYC
KryderConcert
Pacha
New York NY, United States
40.763795 -73.997477
Add shout
Friday 14 August 2015
MAT ZO | #LOSEITFRIDAYS | Friday, August 14 @ Pacha NYC
Mat ZoConcert
Pacha
New York NY, United States
40.763795 -73.997477
Add shout
Saturday 8 August 2015
VINAI | Saturday, August 8 @ Pacha NYC
VinaiConcert
Pacha
New York NY, United States
40.763795 -73.997477
Add shout
Friday 7 August 2015
Firebeatz | #LoseitFridays | Fri, Aug 7 @ Pacha NYC
FirebeatzConcert
Pacha
New York NY, United States
40.763795 -73.997477
Add shout
Saturday 1 August 2015
MORTEN & DADDYS GROOVE | Saturday, August 1 @ Pacha NYC
MORTEN, Daddy's GrooveConcert
Pacha
New York NY, United States
40.763795 -73.997477
Add shout
See more

Shoutbox

Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up (it’s free).