Pacha

See 1 more photo

New York NY, United States

9 upcoming events (558 past events) Flag for review

We don’t have a description for this venue yet, care to help?

Contact Information

Address
618 W. 46th St
New York NY 10036
United States
Show on Map
Phone
212-209-7500
Web
www.pachanyc.com/

Upcoming Events

Friday 30 January 2015
CHUCKIE | Friday January 30 @ Pacha NYC
ChuckieConcert
Pacha
New York NY, United States
40.763795 -73.997477
Add shout
Saturday 31 January 2015
CHRISS VARGAS, JOE GROSSMAN & KRIS SALAS | PEEP SHOW | Saturday, January 31 @...
Chriss Vargas, kriss salas, Joe GrossmanConcert
Pacha
New York NY, United States
40.763795 -73.997477
Add shout
Friday 6 February 2015
DJ BL3ND | #LOSEITFRIDAYS | Friday, February 6 @ Pacha NYC
DJ Bl3ndConcert
Pacha
New York NY, United States
40.763795 -73.997477
Add shout
Saturday 7 February 2015
THOMAS GOLD | Saturday February 7 @ Pacha NYC
Thomas GoldConcert
Pacha
New York NY, United States
40.763795 -73.997477
Add shout
Friday 13 February 2015
SUNNERY JAMES & RYAN MARCIANO | Friday February 13 @ Pacha NYC
Sunnery James & Ryan MarcianoConcert
Pacha
New York NY, United States
40.763795 -73.997477
Add shout
Saturday 14 February 2015
R3HAB | Saturday February 14 @ Pacha NYC
R3habConcert
Pacha
New York NY, United States
40.763795 -73.997477

1 going

Add shout
See more

Shoutbox

Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up (it’s free).

Nearby Venues

Recent Activity