Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…


Related to:

9th Evolution is an industrial/rock/alternative band from central Florida. 9E is the brainchild of Nicholas Whitfield.. Writer,producer and performer on all the records. Live 9E is Nicholas Whitfield vocals/keys/guitars,Shaun Bailey guitars/synths,Jennifer Whitfield synths, Benjahmin Hamblin guitars/bass,David Zawacki drums. Dark,aggressive and melodic in nature.. 9E style is a mix of old school industrial w/ audible influences from On top of that is then the complex patterns and melodies of score… read more

Related Tags


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls