26 okt 2006, 17:23

nearLY:reminder from Jerome Dillon is now on

Featuring three interconnected movements consisting of instrumentals and songs featuring the vocals of Claudia Sarne and Greg Dulli (of The Twilight Singers and The Afghan Whigs) reminder is a journey through a dream, from darkness to hope.

Album tracks are:
1) one day i was gone
2) straight to nowhere
3) all is lost
4) liars day
5) prins hendrik
6) mary vincent
7) blackwing
8) step into the light (featuring Greg Dulli)
9) wrong
10) up in the trees
11) tributary
12) release

For further information on nearLY please visit or nearLY on MySpace

Jerome Dillon is currently working on new material, he is also working with Persia White producing for her solo album.

Jerome Dillon formerly played drums for both Howlin' Maggie and NIN


      Lämna en kommentar. Logga in på eller registrera dig (det är gratis).