Introduce yourself

  • Katjana
    I study languages and secretary
    I don't drink
    I love Zornik (Belgian band)
    Fav color is red
    First kiss when I was 16, all the rest with the same guy ^^
    Life is getting better now, gone through some shitty years.
    Want to know more : leave a shout at my profile

    • Skyr3 sa...
    • Användare
    • 28 nov 2008, 23:41
    What month? Where From? College? Beer? Gender of the Beast? Favourite: gig, colour, word, breed of frog? With who?!?.. Never? Life good? First kiss, gig, cig, album, dog toy? Missed anything?

    Torredonjimeno Jaén Andalucía Spain World xD
    I don't drink.
    Linkin Park
    Favourite color purple yellow ?¿
    Studying civil engineering :D
    Good boy :O ^^

    • St00pid sa...
    • Användare
    • 29 nov 2008, 20:05
    Hi, I'm awesome.

    • Sagge89 sa...
    • Användare
    • 30 nov 2008, 15:54
    Drink sometimes
    Maximum the Hormone/Girugamesh
    Black or Red
    Studying programming
    Life's being a bitch a little at the moment. ;>

    Taste the rainbow. ヽ(゜へ゜)ノ
    • [Raderad användare] sa...
    • Användare
    • 1 dec 2008, 14:33
    Beeeerr :]
    Male (i hope)
    With Lucy :]
    Fav Colour Red
    first kiss 16 aha
    life sucks :[ cnt complain tho :]
    And Jay is a MILF!

    • xEvyn sa...
    • Användare
    • 2 dec 2008, 09:27
    August 15th.
    Washington, USA.
    Gay, and in a relationship [: .
    I smoke (trying to quit).
    I rarely drink.
    Don't have a favorite color, more like colors.
    I work at Wal-Mart as a cashier, wee..xD
    I like a lot of styles of music.
    The Dresden Dolls is my favorite band,
    and Amanda Palmer is my favorite artist.
    First kiss was at 15 I believe, earrrrly 15.

    oh man, it's taking me over.
    • Hopstick sa...
    • Användare
    • 3 dec 2008, 01:04
    September 24
    Montreal, Canada
    Health Science
    Liquor > Beer
    Life is being life I guess

    I’m trapped, but the cage is oblivion.
    • e447313 sa...
    • Användare
    • 3 dec 2008, 14:09
    April 25
    Xi'an China
    I don't drink
    Favourite color white

  • Renata,
    September 20,
    studying geodesy,
    Skarb-Towarzysz, ActionMag, RPG, Lem, fantasy & sf,
    addicted to Internet, shy, ugly and lazy. :P
    Sorry my English.

  • Gonzalo
    Santiago, Chile (that's in South America, my friends)
    I drink almost anything, but I LOVE beer, specially Stout :)
    Hate cigars
    I like to draw, read, watch and play football, play videogames
    Just finished school this year, I'm about to enter university (to study Law or Sociology)
    I like many styles of music, but I love grunge
    I don't know which is my fav. band, maybe Pearl Jam?
    My first gig (of a non-Chilean band) was Pearl Jam when they came here (2005)

    hi all

    "Drains and spills, soaks the pages, fills their sponges"
  • Rhea
    August 21
    Albay, Philippines
    -taking up BS Nursing
    -addicted to Hillsong United and Nightwish
    -love the color black!!!
    -keyboardist and vocalist at our local church
    -i DON'T drink
    -i NEVER smoked
    -no vices at all (^^,)
    -my personality is somewhere in between jolly and serious
    -Life is interesting, as always. Living it up to the fullest.

    Redeem me into childhood,
    show me my self without a shell...
    Like the advent of May,
    I'll be there when you say:
    "Time to never hold our love..."


    • [Raderad användare] sa...
    • Användare
    • 21 dec 2008, 06:58
    19 years old
    Oct 19th
    NYC (with Middle Eastern, Mediterranean, Arab roots, Palestinian and distant Turkish)
    2nd year college student, studying Mathematics and Biology
    Not into drugs or drinking (but I'm open to everyone who is!)
    Like to meet and interact with people, learn about cultures/countries/peoples from ALL over the world, video games, the occasional anime, and a huge football (soccer) fan, especially for the World Cup!
    19 and no kiss yet (yes, sad I know, heh)
    Diversity of music taste! But if I had to pick, Muse, Nobuo Uematsu, Nightwish
    Really nice! Cheers!

    • RobiCSeK sa...
    • Användare
    • 3 jan 2009, 08:05
    January 1st
    - Second year in college, I study engineering and management / logistics
    - Muse and Radiohead are my favorite bands
    - My favorite colour is green
    - I don't smoke, drink, do drugs
    - In my freetime I play video games, watch cartoons, read and of course listen to music
    - I like watching extreme sports and motorsports especially Formula One.
    - I'm very reverved, I don't have many friends.
    - Life is good, but it would be nice to share with someone.

    ever win.
  • Leo
    February 15th
    Bern in Switzerland
    - i'm not working right now, in 2 months i have to go to the army -.-'
    - Wu-Tang is my fav group..
    - My favorite colour is red
    - i love corona extra!
    - i really love corona extra...
    - but not as much as music =p
    - in my freetime (well now i have a lot of it :p) i'm a producer =P doin' some hiphop beats...

    • [Raderad användare] sa...
    • Användare
    • 3 jan 2009, 21:31
    March 3rd
    Czech Republic
    College, i'm gonna work soon (college is boring)
    Fav. band : Porcupine Tree
    Fav. color : black (khaki on clothes)
    Fav. drink : Beer
    I smoke a little bit, drugs - sometimes marihuanna...
    I love britcoms and a lot of other TV series.
    I'm strange guy with strange sense of humor, so it's harder to find a way to me :)

  • Alain
    19, november the 15th
    City of Mexico
    College: i live in high school
    my current fav. band: Eyehategod

    Im a very carefree person, i have very poor math skills, i think there's nothing that can be solved crying, even being pessimistic im happy.

    I play the bass, guitars, vocals and drums (not as good as the former three) and i want to gather a sludgecore band.

  • Alex
    San José, Costa Rica!!
    Beer: Imperial and lots and lots of Cacique!! and rum and Whiskey
    Iron Maiden sowhere back in time best gig
    Black, red, orange,
    Whit Natalie Portman *___*
    Life it's for experiment everything you can!!
    The Dark side Of The Moon
    When i was 5 xD

    Babe, baby, baby, I'm gonna leave you
    I said baby, you know I'm gonna leave you
    I'll leave you when the summertime
    Leave you when the summer comes a-rollin'
    Leave you when the summer comes along
  • Monika
    I study laws
    I don't drink much...
    Fave color - black, blue
    I like watching tv, riding a horse, reading, drawing, etc. etc.
    I think that's enough. If you want to know something more, PM me :D

  • Ashley.
    University of Central Florida.
    Blue Moon with a slice of orange.
    Life could be better.
    Boys hate me.
    Elliott Smith - Either/Or.

  • Katarina
    I study something....
    I don't drink much, but when I do, it's Guiness...
    I listen to everything I like...
    Aaaaaand....I don't know......I like stuff.......

    • cymanica sa...
    • Användare
    • 25 jan 2009, 17:15
    Name: Anna (short: Ania ;))
    Date of birth: 11 December
    Location: Pelplin, POLAND
    Study: Slavistic? I don't know how is'it in english. Anyway i'm learning about...slavs? Many languages (russian, serbian, slovene)
    Eyes: bright, between blue and green
    Hair: also bright, something like...dark blonde? Yea, something like that
    Fav. colours: don't have, colour is colour, like every in the same way
    Fav. artists/bands: dunno, i like many bands... ok, Die toten Hosen and Elektryczne gitary
    Alcohol: Beer, i like beer ;D
    Smoke/drugs: i'm don't smoking, but i don't have anything aganist that: if you want -smoke; fuck drugs ;p
    Like: traveling, reading
    Dislike: shoping, cleaning ;p

    That's me!

    • [Raderad användare] sa...
    • Användare
    • 29 jan 2009, 14:35
    Name: Chris
    DoB: 5th March
    Location: Alternately Stirling, Scotland and Belfast, Norn Irn.
    Study: English and European Cinema
    Eyes: Dull green
    Hair: Bright green atm
    Fav. colours: Green, pink...
    Fav. artists: The Cranberries, Bikini Kill and Team Dresch
    Alcohol: Trying to quit it, mine'll be a double vodka
    Smoke/drugs: Have quit.
    Like: Very little
    Dislike: A lot

    • Maz1789 sa...
    • Användare
    • 31 jan 2009, 12:10
    What month? July
    Where From? Alcester, Warwickshire, UK
    College? Already completed a 2 year course.
    Beer? Love it
    Gender of the Beast? I have a penis
    Favourite band: Oasis
    Likes: Sports, internets, good music.
    Dislikes: This country, Facebook.

    This is the first group I've joined outside top artists groups.

  • Name : Tarik
    DoB: 9th June
    From: Nuremberg, Bayern, Germany
    Hair: Black
    Fav. Colors: Red, Blue
    Fav. Artists : A i Lay Dying, Trivium, All that Remains
    Alcohol: Just on special events
    Likes: Listen to Music all day long, Fitness
    Dislikes : Work

    ☻/ Hi!
    / \
    • ebilein sa...
    • Användare
    • 3 feb 2009, 09:28
    September 11
    Amstetten and Vienna, Austria
    <3 green and Matchbox Twenty's Downfall
    Smoking, drinking (but only legally)
    Studying Finnish and Linguistics (and I like it!)

Anonyma användare kan inte skriva inlägg. Vänligen logga in eller skapa ett konto för att göra inlägg i forumen.