Hoppa till
YouTube-video

Laddar spelare ...

Avvisa

As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Mar 1

Florida Strawberry Festival

Med The Oak Ridge Boys, Cornell Gunter’s Coasters och 27 artister till på Wish Farms Soundstage

Datum

torsdag 1 mars 2012lördag 10 mars 2012

Plats

Wish Farms Soundstage
Plant City, United States

Visa på kartan

Beskrivning

Concert Tickets not valid for Gate Admission

Thursday, March 1, 2012
10:30 am - Jimmy Sturr (FREE)
3:30 pm - The Oak Ridge Boys ($15 & $20)
7:30 pm - Gretchen Wilson ($15 & $20)

Friday, March 2, 2012
3:30 pm - The Gatlin Brothers/Crystal Gayle ($15 & $20)
7:30 pm - Demi Lovato ($30 & $35)

Saturday, March 3, 2012
1:00 pm - Suite Caroline (FREE)
3:30 pm - The JaneDear Girls ($15 & $20)
7:30 pm - Air Supply ($15 & $20)

Sunday, March 4, 2012
3:30 pm - Jake Owen ($15 & $20)
7:30 pm - Hank Williams, Jr. “Taking Back the Country Tour” ($50)

Monday, March 5, 2012
3:30 pm - Felix Cavaliere’s Rascals ($15 & $20)
7:30 pm - Josh Turner ($25 & $30)

Tuesday, March 6, 2012
3:30 pm - Brenda Lee ($15 & $20)
7:30 pm - Vince Gill ($35)

Wednesday, March 7, 2012
3:30 pm - Lee Greenwood/Louise Mandrell ($15 & $20)
7:30 pm - The Band Perry ($25 & $30)

Thursday, March 8, 2012
10:30 am - Ronnie McDowell (FREE)
3:30 pm - The Charlie Daniels Band ($20 & $25)
7:30 pm - Luke Bryan ($30 & $35)

Friday, March 9, 2012
3:30 pm - Cornell Gunter’s Coasters, Bobby Hendrick’s Drifters, The Platters ($15 & $20)
7:30 pm - TobyMac ($20 & $25)

Saturday, March 10, 2012
3:30 pm - Allstar Weekend ($10 &$15)
7:30 pm - Rodney Atkins ($20 & $25)

Sunday, March 11, 2012
3:30 pm - Easton Corbin ($15 & $20)
7:30 pm - Reba ($50)

Spelschema

API Calls