Laddar spelare ...

Avvisa

As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Jul 22

Milhões de Festa 2011

Med The Festmen, Feia Medronho och 75 artister till på Parque Fluvial

Datum

Fredag 22 juli 2011Söndag 24 juli 2011

Plats

Parque Fluvial
R. Dr. José António Peixoto Pereiro Machado, Barcelos, 4750, Portugal

Visa på kartan

http://www.milhoesdefesta.com/

Beskrivning

22 de Julho:

Graveyard - http://www.myspace.com/graveyardsongs

Æthenor - http://www.myspace.com/aethenor

Shit And Shine - http://www.myspace.com/shitandshine

If Lucy Fell - http://www.myspace.com/iflucyfellrock

The Glockenwise - http://www.myspace.com/theglockenwise

Dirty Beaches - http://www.myspace.com/dirtybeaches

Liars - http://www.myspace.com/liarsliarsliars

Botswana - http://www.myspace.com/wearebotswana

Hill - http://www.facebook.com/loshill

Riding Pânico - http://www.myspace.com/ridingpanico

Hayvanlar Alemi - http://www.myspace.com/hayvanlaralemi

Born a Lion - http://www.myspace.com/bornalionband

Gama Bomb - http://www.myspace.com/gamabomb

Zun Zun Egui - http://www.myspace.com/zunzunegui

Black Bombaim - http://www.myspace.com/blackbombaim

Motornoise - http://www.myspace.com/motornoise

Lobster - http://www.myspace.com/wearelobsters

Veados com Fome - http://www.veadoscomfome.tk/

Blac Koyote - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Blac-Koyote/100226600056553

Discotexas Gang - http://www.myspace.com/discotexas

Glam Slam Dance - http://soundcloud.com/glamslamdance

Pedro Santos+DJ Senhor Guimarães - http://www.myspace.com/youneverhaditbetter

Jardín de la Croix - www.myspace.com/jardindelacroix

Utopium - http://www.myspace.com/utopiumgrind

Filho da Mãe - http://www.myspace.com/filhodamae

23 de Julho:

ZU - http://www.myspace.com/zuband

Bob Log III - http://www.myspace.com/boblog111

Lobster - http://www.myspace.com/wearelobsters

Matanza - http://soundcloud.com/matanza

Mr. Miyagi - http://myspace.com/mrmiyagivc

Vivian Girls - http://www.myspace.com/viviangirlsnyc

Secret Chiefs 3 - http://www.myspace.com/secretchiefs3

Causa Sui - http://www.myspace.com/causasui

Kafka - http://www.myspace.com/kafka-musik

The Bikini Beach Band - http://www.myspace.com/bikinibeach

Indignu - http://www.myspace.com/indignu

Traumatico Desmame - http://www.myspace.com/traumaticodesmame

Long Way to Alaska - http://www.myspace.com/longwaytoalaska

Anti-Pop Consortium - http://www.myspace.com/antipopny

DJ Fitz - http://www.podfeed.net/podcast/DOODcast/18515

Karma to Burn - http://www.myspace.com/karmatoburn

MillionYoung - http://www.myspace.com/millionyoungmusic

MKRNI - http://www.myspace.com/makaronisound

Kim Ki O- http://www.myspace.com/kimkio

Tigrala - http://www.myspace.com/tigrala

Man Like Me - http://www.myspace.com/manlikeme

Rodas - http://www.myspace.com/rnrrodas

Filho da Mãe - http://www.myspace.com/filhodamae

We Are The Damned - www.myspace.com/wearethedamned

EAK - http://www.myspace.com/muzeak

Pega Monstro - http://www.myspace.com/pegamonstro

Foice Humana - http://www.myspace.com/foicehumana

The Festmen - http://www.myspace.com/thefestmen

Feia Medronho - http://www.myspace.com/feiamedronho

24 de Julho:

Radio Moscow - http://www.myspace.com/radiomoscow

Electrelane - http://www.myspace.com/electrelane

Washed Out - http://www.myspace.com/thebabeinthewoods

Comanechi - http://www.myspace.com/comanechi

Green Machine - http://www.myspace.com/greenmachinesucks

Star Slinger - http://www.myspace.com/starslingermusic

Pega Monstro - http://www.myspace.com/pegamonstro

Torto - http://www.boom-chicka-boom.org/

Foot Village - http://www.myspace.com/footvillage

FM Belfast - http://www.myspace.com/fmbelfast

Equations - http://www.facebook.com/Equationspt?ref=ts&sk=wall

Nazka - http://www.myspace.com/chicosdenazca

Narwhal - http://www.myspace.com/narwhalchants

Granada - http://soundcloud.com/andregranada

Papa Topo - http://www.myspace.com/papatopo

We Trust - http://wetrust.bandcamp.com/

Larkin - http://www.myspace.com/larkinmusic

Dear Telephone - http://www.myspace.com/deartelephone

Secousse - http://www.myspace.com/secousseclub

Throes+The Shine

Old Gun - http://www.myspace.com/oldgun

Pega Monstro - http://www.myspace.com/pegamonstro

Löbo - http://www.myspace.com/lobodoom

Burbujeria - www.myspace.com/burbujeria

Tigrala - http://www.myspace.com/tigrala

Preços:

Bilhete diário: 25€
Passe 3 dias: 50€

Após 22 de Julho:
Passe 3 dias: 60€

Spelschema

API Calls