Saltar para
vídeo do YouTube

Carregando o player...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

This Will Destroy You é uma banda americana de Post-Rock de San Marcos, Texas. É composta por Chris King, Donovan Jones, Jeremy Galindo, e Andrew Miller. Formada em 2005, a banda lançou seu EP Young Mountain no mesmo ano, recebendo avaliações favoráveis. Seu álbum de estréia foi lançado em 29 de Janeiro de 2008.

Faixas principais

Álbuns principais

Artistas parecidos

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou inscreva-se.

  • Live in Reykjavik is amazing
  • yeah i want more of the doomgaze or whatever it's called, that was on 'tunnel blanket'. 'another language' just didn't come close.
  • You pretty much complete my entire life. Thank you.
  • for spotify users! This playlist has all the best postrock of 2015:
  • YouShootFirst, I completely agree. I love how somber Tunnel Blanket is.
  • Am i the only person rating Tunnel Blanket above everything else? It is just so unique and special for me. Was really sad when heard them coming back to post rock sound in the last album.
  • Communal Blood is a masterpiece.
  • new album pleasee
  • Join this channel on Telegram for daily eargasmic songs: Search for @Eargasmic on telegram or use this link : telegram[dot]me/Eargasmic
  • oh don't do it... oh my god...

API Calls