Carregando o player...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Please Please Me
The Beatles

Please Please Me

Lista de faixas

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou inscreva-se.

  • A Taste Of Honey ❤
  • So much energy and fun, it's unbelievable!
  • rating 10/10
  • Great debut album.
  • Amazing album.
  • DavidSmith98 is right again! :) [2] Please Please Me is a masterpiece in which, A) a rock band performs songs written by it's members for the first time, B) sets the standard of rock n roll records as a debut album, and C) featured three number 1 hits "Love Me Do," "Please Please Me" and "Twist and Shout."
  • The cutest album ever made in rock/pop history.
  • It's the imperfections on this album which make it pretty much perfect in my eyes.
  • My favourite.
  • love this album and all beatles albums and singles

API Calls