Carregando o player...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Philipp - Guitar, Jewish harp
Thuemmer - Keyboards, Jewish harp
Daniel - Vocals, Jewish harp
Nico - Bass, accordion, Jewish harp
Jessica - Bagpipes
Juan - Drums

Faixas principais

Álbuns principais

Artistas parecidos

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou inscreva-se.

  • Hadn't heard them before today. Sound pretty good!
  • Magrathea \o
  • New album deserves a lot more attention! [2]
  • They are fantastic :D
  • New album deserves a lot more attention!
  • This is fantastic stuff!
  • Been so long since I've listened to this band. Such a shame. Gotta take my time to listen to this again. Such an awesome band. :)
  • The synths on the new song, Sehnsucht.. i think Satyricon will be angry when they hear those
  • New album - Scwarz Verhullt - gonna be released on 28.10.2011
  • @AthanaricRo ... Some people are using sarcasm and irony in their comments :D

API Calls