Carregando o player...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Sixpence None The Richer é uma banda de rock dos Estados Unidos, formada em New Braunfels, Texas, ativa desde 1992. A banda esteve parada por 4 anos desde 2004, mas retornou à ativa em 2008.

Os integrantes são Leigh Bingham Nash (vocal), Matt Slocum (guitarra, violino), Sean Kelly (guitarra), Justin Carry (baixo), Jerry Dale McFadden (piano), Dale Baker (bateria) e Rob Mitchell (bateria). Teve ainda em sua formação Tess Wiley (guitarra, vocal) e J. J. Plasencio (baixo).

A banda surgiu… leia mais

Faixas principais

Álbuns principais

Artistas parecidos

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou inscreva-se.

  • Love.
  • que linda a hayley williams
  • Kiss Me ❤
  • she's all that
  • I Can't Catch You <3
  • spotlight is the best song of sixpence
  • This is so stupid, when you scrobble the track from the split with the japanese band envy, it changes the band Sixpence to Sixpence None the Richer (which has nothing to do with them).
  • I've Been Waiting ♥
  • If you love songs from the original self-titled album "Sixpence None The Richer" (e.g. "Kiss Me" and "There She Goes"), try to get them better recognititon by getting rid of the idiocy that labels each track with the words "(LP Version)." Here's how you do it: visit the page of the album ( and follow my instructions there. That way, if someone visits the album page for the album that "Kiss Me" appeared on, they can at least click and hear samples, which they can't do due to the "(LP Version)" idiocy!

API Calls