Saltar para
vídeo do YouTube

Carregando o player...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Takuya : Vocals I-La : Guitars Senoh : Bass Takashi : Keyboards Yuki : Drums

Faixas principais

Álbuns principais

Artistas parecidos

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou inscreva-se.

  • Another underrated Japanese band =/
  • Poor I-LA tries to sing and he's not bad but... :/ Will miss TAKUYA.
  • New video for the song 'Gloria' from "Vice Versa": An early christmas present from Skywings :D
  • lyrics please
  • Has anyone been able to find a digital version of the new album, Vice Versa, yet? I feel like it's nowhere to be found, and I can't afford to spend $35 to import it from Japam.
  • Cool music, though. :)
  • So, uhm... How is this Cyber Metal?
  • new album soon! ^^
  • New video for "I Fascinate" from the upcoming album!
  • The part before the solo of "The Advent Melody" gets me every time... it's so damn epic! :D

API Calls