Saltar para
vídeo do YouTube

Carregando o player...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.


Sascha Knust Drums (1989-2000, 2011-present) See also: ex-The Awakening, ex-The Now Noise!, ex-Daemons Embrace, ex-Sethnefer Hendrik Bruns Guitars (1989-present) Jeff Rudes Vocals (2010-present) Jörg Pirch Bass (2011-present) See also: ex-Tears of Decay Christoph Weerts Guitars (2011-present)

Age of Brutality Demo 1992 Suffocated Truth - 1992 Amputated Souls Demo 1993 Perversion Mankind - 1994 The 3rd Chapter - 1996 Whipped, Raped…Obscene Video/VHS 1997 Human Barbecue - 1998 Demo-Niac Compilation 1999 Intense - 2000 Cold Blooded Murder - 2002 Where Sinners Bleed - 2006 Atrophied… leia mais

Faixas principais

Álbuns principais

Artistas parecidos

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou inscreva-se.

  • A mediocre death metal band.
  • The correct link to a review that unkldrtnp posted is here:
  • I liked what I hear on "Atrophied in Anguish"... I'll keep an eye on these guys!
  • Criminally underrated band! They definitely deserve more listeners.
  • Why is the top song on here some dubstep crap???
  • vote
  • marvelous band
  • reviewed "atrophied in anguish"
  • New album is very good!
  • Obscenity - Atrophied in Anguish (Review) (Written in Portuguese)

API Calls