Carregando o player...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

O Quam Tristis é um projeto francês que mescla as bandas Opera Multi Steel e Collection D'arnell~Andréa.

Katrina Koslowska : Vocais, teclados
Anna Virsky : Vocais
Emeric Lenotz : Baixo, teclado, Flautas
Hugues Dammarie : Vocais, violões, baixo, teclado, flauta, dulcimer, saltério
Tomek Ashkenazy Isaac : Vocais

Site Oficial:

leia mais

Faixas principais

Álbuns principais

Artistas parecidos

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou inscreva-se.

  • Less than 2000 listeners, I can't believe... Their music is simply magnifiscent! =)
  • projeto maravilhoso.
  • This band is so awesome! Too bad the profile is split into three pages... the right tag is "O Quam Tristis...". Anyway, they deserve much more recognition.
  • Meraviglioso
  • Also one of those bands that are live even more convincing than on cd. I'm a fan. Anyone heard their sideprojects? Thy Violent Vanities... Also very good. And I also like the older Opera Multi Steel! And yes, correct tag is O Quam Tristis...
  • The real name is O Quam Tristis..., so please vote for correcting it
  • When are enough people going to vote to redirect this? >:(
  • Anna Soror is just awesome track ! I love the vocals there...
  • very specifical and interesting band o.O
  • This tag is the way more popular than the "+..." one, so I´m not gonna retag or change anything.

API Calls