Saltar para
vídeo do YouTube

Carregando o player...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.


United States of Eurasia (+Collateral Damage)

"United States of Eurasia" (também conhecida como "United States" e abreviado "USoE" ou "USE") é uma canção da banda inglesa de rock alternativa chamada Muse que fará parte do quinto álbum da banda, intitulado The Resistance. A música foi liberada para download digital em 21 de julho 2009 e foi seguido por uma sonata de piano chamada "Collateral Damage", baseada na Nocturne em mi bemol maior, Op.9 No.2 por Frédéric Chopin.

Produção, composição e lançamento

"United States of… leia mais

Faixas parecidas

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou inscreva-se.

  • Why can't this song stand on it's own? People are obsessed with saying bellamy sounds like thom yorke, or that they sound like queen, and entirely miss the HEART of this song! Especially in the context of recent events; regime changes, nations rising against nation-- we're all PEOPLE, and we are tired of war. "These wars can't be won." And they certainly can't be stopped if all you guys can talk about is how much this sounds like Queen. [2]
  • Queen!
  • Nocturnes <3
  • Conflict resolution isn't political shit. Endless war is. [2]
  • a little masterpiece
  • @heartdelay conflict resolution isn't political shit. Endless war is.
  • <3 !
  • So Queen, I love it :)
  • queen and chopin, where are the credits ? :p great song thought
  • Seriously perfect.

API Calls