Carregando o player...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

MaYaN is a Dutch symphonic metal band founded by vocalist Mark Jansen.

Line Up:
Mark Jansen - Grunts and Screams
Frank Schiphorst - Guitars
Jack Driessen - Keyboards and Screams
Rob van der Loo - Bass guitar
Ariën van Weesenbeek - Drums and Grunts
Isaac Delahaye - Guitars
Floor Jansen - Vocals
Simone Simons - Vocals
Laura Macri - Vocals
Marcela Bovio - Vocals

Faixas principais

Álbuns principais

Artistas parecidos

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou inscreva-se.

O que as pessoas estão ouvindo agora

Atrações em destaque

API Calls