Saltar para
vídeo do YouTube

Carregando o player...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.

Capa grande
Herbert von Karajan

Symphony No. 40 In G minor KV 550: Allegro Molto (6:17)

Ainda não temos nenhuma wiki aqui...

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou inscreva-se.

  • genius work!
  • Marvellous mono -and before anyone had the daft idea of adding drums!
  • The maestro Karajan is a genius. I prefer him conducting Beethoven and Strauss, but his interpretation of Mozart is perfect! <3
  • you like this now, you'll learn to love it later !!!!
  • not a Mozart fan, bye Wolfie
  • Maestro Nobile wonderful piece.
  • Nyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
  • Karajan is the greatest.. :)

API Calls