Carregando o player...


As your browser speaks English, would you like to change your language to English? Or see other languages.


Vocals: 小夜 (Sayo) ヴァルキューレ → ポワトリン
Bass: でぬ (Denu) CalcoBrena → ポワトリン
Guitar: 銀芽 (Ginga) GROSS → ゼラット → ポワトリン
Guitar: うらら (Urala) CHARLES → Candy Strip → Diod'honneur → ポワトリン
Drums: 悠介 (Yusuke) PuNクレア → TRiCK → ポワトリン

Ex-Drummer: ロト (Roto) ヴァルキューレ → ポワトリン


彩色下国パラサイト- 2006,4,27 (1st Mini Album)
フリーズテーマパーク- 2007,3,21 (1st Maxi Single)
黒だけのパズル- 2007,5,23 (2nd Maxi Single)
エンディングテーマ 2007,10,12…

leia mais

Faixas principais

Álbuns principais

Artistas parecidos

Caixa de mensagens

Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou inscreva-se.

  • Good band, quickly updated the 4 year old bio.
  • No shouts since 2012... Great band, I miss them.
  • Their Poiretsu-versions are really awesome :D
  • does anyone know if the bonus track on 彩色下国パラサイト has an actual name (other than ボーナストラック, that is)? I no longer remember if I've got it correct, and since their OHP is down...
  • so good
  • Poitrine POWER!
  • oh
  • they should stop fooling around with their shitty session bands and form Poitrine again :3 [10] I miss you, guys
  • 魔方陣セミナー♥
  • OMG !!! SOUIUMONO ♥ my denu now is called nuppe ;///; and sayo is called sacci :O !

O que as pessoas estão ouvindo agora

Atrações em destaque

API Calls