In Autumnal Fog 2009 - FREE DOWNLOAD


Nov 24 2009, 19h07

Skeksis Netlabel Project
Join the group or subscribe to the rss-feed!

Free Download: 215 MB, 192 kBit/s @ or
or listen on Chapter I - Chapter II - Chapter III

Release: November 2009 in cooparation with
Genre: , , , , ,

Follow us and sink deep into the autumn mist with the aid of this tripartite free mp3 sampler.
Expect mighty Black/Pagan Metal (Chapter I & II) as well as atmospheric Folk and Ambient (Chapter II & III) and fall in sweet melancholy for over two and a half hour. Make the experience of a never ending autumn, not less than thirty bands and solo musicians are involved in this perfect soundtrack for a dark but also beautiful season.
Including new and unheard metal songs from Imperium Dekadenz, SIG:AR:TYR, Oakenshield and Njiqahdda, accompanied with acoustic music from artists like Nest, Art Of Empathy, Vurgart, Novemthree or Message To Bears.
Fans of melancholic music like Empyrium, Agalloch, Dornenreich, The 3rd and the Mortal or In the Woods... shouldn’t miss this great chance and download this compilation (with full artwork) for free!

Youtube Preview:

In Autumnal Fog - Chapter I: Under The Rising Storm
01 Novemthree (USA) - "Reaching the Summit at Nightfall"
02 SIG:AR:TYR (CAN) - "Blood of the North"
03 Der Weg einer Freiheit (GER) - "Spätsommer"
04 Imperium Dekadenz (GER) - "An Autumn Serenade"
05 Mondstille (AUT) - "Mir träumt"
06 Schattenvald (GER) - "Rot vor Hass glüht's im Gebirg"
07 The Hare and the Moon (UK) - "The Thin Ghost"
08 Svartvarg (GER) - "An[]Le(h)nen"
09 Black Autumn (GER) - "The Threefold Life"

In Autumnal Fog - Chapter II: Wandering Through Forlorn Landscapes
01 Munarheim (GER) - "Herbst"
02 Falls of Rauros (USA) - "The Fire We Fathered"
03 Neglektum (SWE) - "Obsolete Ways"
04 Oakenshield (UK) - "twa corbies"
05 Nest (FIN) - "Kontio"
06 Stjarna (GER) - "Evocation"
07 Art of Empathy (BEL) - "The Design"
08 Njiqahdda (USA) - "Envaas Fortu Vaan"

In Autumnal Fog - Chapter III: Nightfall In The Darkstone Forest
01 Upon Ruins(AUT) - "Solitude And Distant Thunder"
02 Vurgart (GER) - "Blätter fallen von den Ästen"
03 Woodland Choir (HUN) - "I've Found Me in You"
04 Empty Vessel Music (USA) - "the burial"
05 Message To Bears (UK) - "Running Through Woodland"
06 Astoroth (GER) - "Mondnacht"
07 Wendess (CAN) - "Aux jours maussades"
08 elysium+obscura (USA) - "ascension"
09 Betray-Ed (FRA) - "Wandering"
10 Nyctalgia (SUI) - "Remains of a Blue Rose"
11 Q_snc (GRE) - "A Moment In Grief"
12 Trauerspiel (AUT) - "hall of sorrow"
13 Naudhiz (GER) - "Schattenwege (with Susanne S.)"

All permissions given by the bands.


  • schink

    This compilation got some truly amazing stuff on it! \,,/

    Fev 15 2010, 4h45
Ver todos os comentários
Deixe um comentário. Faça login na ou cadastre-se agora (é gratuito).