Fórum » Feedback and Ideas

The Shoutbox deleted users messages

 
    • [Usuário excluído] disse...
    • Usuário
    • Abr 20 2012, 9h11

    The Shoutbox deleted users messages

    Dear Last.Fm Team.

    One user was on a German forum on Last.Fm said that people have deleted their account can not read their messages, but can only see the number of the shouts some of which are deleted by the user. Can you not Setting like in the forums that somebody can read the message from the deleted user and delete?

    Best regards, Guitaregirl

  • I guess you are asking if it is still possible to see the shouts of a self-deleted user in your shoutbox. No it's not because of technical reasons. The forum postings of a self-deleted user can still be seen, because forums and user groups work differently.

    • [Usuário excluído] disse...
    • Usuário
    • Abr 21 2012, 12h38
    Aha.

Usuários anônimos não podem postar mensagens. É preciso fazer login ou criar uma conta para postar nos fóruns.