Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

zenziC is a two man project based in Portugal that was born in 2008 after Fábio Guedes spoke to Duarte Cruz about starting an experimental rock project with no band problems, no weekly rehearsals, just something they could do for fun, record from time to time, and who knows, eventually, even play their music live! The sound of zenziC is an clash of sounds, creating a new and original genre all together… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • this is genius!
  • You guys rock!
  • GOOD!!
  • Holy shit, this is awesome.
  • хорошая группа) жаль описания нет(
  • we have the best tags lol
  • oshi- unexpect nos similar D:
  • OVER 9000 WINRARS.
  • muita bom!
  • "Salmуn Capнtulo 6:66" lol D:

API Calls