A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Similar Artists

  1. Group rather mysterious, little information, but it does not detract from their talent!
    Japanese quartet to date have a demo album and 4…

  2. We don't have a wiki here yet...
  3. Official site: http://www.hitsujitsuki.net/what.html

  4. The neo-garage quartet, Veni Vidi Vicious, formed in April 2005. They released their first full-length release, IRIE RACKIT, on October 22nd, 2008. In…

  5. AFRICAEMO is formed in 2007 in Japan. The band categorize their music as postrock/hiphop/electro/hardcore/discopunk/worldmusic.


  6. New Line-up (since June 2013):
    Vocal - Shimomoto Naoya
    Guitar - Toshinobu Kokubu
    Bass - Takizawa Naoya
    Keys, Others - Kato Mani
    Support Drums…

  7. Dry as Dust members are :

    Matsunaga Haruki : Vocal , Guitar
    Katou Daisuke : Guitar
    Narita Mitsuharu : Bass
    Tsushima Yasutaka : Drums…

  8. We don't have a wiki here yet...
  9. Japanese "rocktrance" band founded in 2007.

    68 (vo , syn , pro)
    KAZ-TICS (guitar)
    GEORGE (bass)


  10. Japanese indie band


    Shibayama Satoshi: Vocal, Guitar
    Nishida Koji: Guitar, Chorus
    Kadoya Shouhei: Bass, Chorus
    Fukaya Yoichiro: Drums,…

  11. Official site: http://www.loveningen.com/

  12. vo+gt. Shinya Hanafusa 
    dr. Tonjiru "kyouhei" Takahashi 
    gt. Kenzi Hatakeyama 

    ba. Noboru Irii (ex-nhhmbase)

    ba. Wada Mariko joined in 2010…

  13. TURNTABLE FILMS is a folk rock band based in Kyoto, Japan,
    Official site: http://turntablefilms.com/
    made up of Yosuke Inoue(Vocals,Guitar),…

  14. 秀吉 (Hideyoshi) is a three-piece rock band from Gunma.

    秀吉 members are :
    柿澤秀吉 : Vocal , Guitar
    町田龍哉 : Bass
    内田裕士 : Drums

    They released:…

  15. Also know as Takeuchi Denki.

  16. We don't have a wiki here yet...
  17. There are two Japanese bands with the name ジョゼ(joze), one active in Tokyo and the other active in Osaka.

    1) Joze(Tokyo) consists is a…

  18. Hailing from Fukuoka, Japan, The Cigavettes consists of brothers Kanji (guitar) and Masayuki (vocal) Yamamoto, Ryota Todaka (drums), Mitsunori…

  19. We don't have a wiki here yet...


API Calls