Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Recording project of I.R. Jones, Tory Miller and R.T. Tompkins. Began as a response to The Wire magazine's RPM Challenge. Drums are provided by Michelangelo and Andrew Cote.

They have four albums: No Such Darkness (2009), A Strange Visitor (2010), Blood and Whiskey (2011), and Wake Up Dead (2012).

Their sound is a variation on common post-rock themes with considerable chord repetition, using primarily piano and guitar. …

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls