Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

thenewno2 is a band formed by Dhani Harrison and Oliver Hecks. Dhani Harrison plays lead guitar, synthesizer, and vocals. Oli Hecks plays drums and synthesizer. The band's website and myspace page feature several songs and videos entitled Choose What You're Watching and Another John Doe, directed by Oliver Hecks. Their debut EP, EP001, featuring vocals by Amanda Butterworth, is available via iTunes music store and The tracks 'Another John Doe' and 'Choose What you're watching' became available for… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Please sign this petition to BRING THE OLD LAST.FM back:
  • <3
  • wow!
  • just realized the band name is a the prisoner reference
  • They sound nothing like the Beatles. But listening to them, that's not necessarily a bad thing!
  • My New favorite Alternative Rock band
  • thefearofmissingout dentro de los discos del año:
  • Guys what you've done is unbelievable; thefearofmissingout could easily win the record of the year award.

API Calls