39 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2009 | 2007 | 2006

Events from 2009

Friday 13 March 2009
the februarys
James Black, Blackie Jackett Jr.Concert
Tattoo Rock Parlour
Toronto, Canada
43.64782 -79.400715

1 went

Add shout
Monday 20 April 2009
Vancouver, BC (ALL AGES)
Ten Second Epic, The New Cities, the februarysConcert
The Media Club
Vancouver BC, Canada
49.27942 -123.113163

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 21 April 2009
Vancouver, BC (19+)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
The Media Club
Vancouver BC, Canada
49.27942 -123.113163

3 went

Add shout
Thursday 23 April 2009
Nanaino, BC (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Mt. Benson Legion
Nanimo, BC, Canada

1 went

Add shout
Friday 24 April 2009
Victoria, BC (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
White Eagle Hall
Victoria, BC, Canada
48.416781 -123.382289

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 25 April 2009
Port Alberni, BC (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
The Academy
Port Alberni, BC, Canada
49.233157 -124.807581

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 26 April 2009
Kelowna, BC (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Habitat
Kelowna BC, Canada
49.884494 -119.49804

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 28 April 2009
Calgary, AB (18+)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Sait's The Gateway
Calgary AB, Canada
51.066852 -114.09263

3 went

1 shout
Wednesday 29 April 2009
Saskatoon, SK (16+)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Louis' Pub
Saskatoon SK, Canada
52.11476 -106.638221

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 30 April 2009
Regina, SK (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
The Exchange
Regina SK, Canada
50.456738 -104.615647

2 went

1 shout
Friday 1 May 2009
Welcome To Your Hometown Tour
Ten Second Epic, The New Cities, the februarysConcert
Park Theatre
Winnipeg, Canada
49.86219 -97.131892

4 went

Add shout
Winnipeg, MB (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Park Theatre
Winnipeg, Canada
49.86219 -97.131892

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 2 May 2009
Thunder Bay, ON
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Black Pirates Pub
Thunder Bay, ON, Canada
48.434857 -89.21966

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 6 May 2009
The Welcome to your Hometown Tour
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Babylon
Ottawa ON, Canada
45.414529 -75.695594

1 went

Add shout
Friday 8 May 2009
St. Catharines, ON (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
L3 Nightclub
St Catharines, Buffalo, Canada
43.157941 -79.244172

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 9 May 2009
Milton, ON (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
St. Paul's United Church
Milton, Toronto, Canada
43.511235 -79.885724

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 12 May 2009
Quebec City, QC (18+)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Le Cercle
Québec, Quebec, Canada
46.813192 -71.227904

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 13 May 2009
Montreal, QC (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Cabaret du Musée Juste Pour Rire
Montreal, Canada
45.512008 -73.568394

4 went

Add shout
Thursday 14 May 2009
CancelledChicoutimi, QC
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Le Bunker
Chicoutimi, QC, Canada
48.432209 -71.083607

1 went

Add shout
Chicoutimi, QC (18+)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Le Bunker
Chicoutimi, QC, Canada
48.432209 -71.083607

1 went

Add shout
Friday 15 May 2009
Laval, QC (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Maison des Arts
Laval, Montreal, Canada
45.557777 -73.716349

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 16 May 2009
Welcome To Your Hometown Tour
The New Cities, the februarys, The Second EpicConcert
Complex Bar
Trois Rivieres, QC, Canada
46.331469 -72.555588
Add shout
Trois-Rivieres, QC (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Le Complex
Trois-Rivieres, QC, Canada
46.331462 -72.555513

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 20 May 2009
Riverview, NB (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Dan Bohan Youth Center
Riverview, New-Brunswick, Canada
46.117991 -64.841417

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 21 May 2009
Truro, NS (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Marigold
Truro, NS, Canada
45.345587 -63.284833

2 went

Add shout
Ten Second Epic with Special guests The New Cities & The Februarys
Ten Second Epic, The New Cities, the februarysConcert
The Marigold Cultural Centre
Truro, NS, Canada
45.365394 -63.283328

2 went

Add shout
Friday 22 May 2009
Sydney, NS (19+)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Smooth Herman’s
Sydney, NS, Canada
46.135747 -60.193978

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 23 May 2009
Halifax, NS (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
The Pavilion
Halifax NS, Canada
44.66289 -63.567689

3 went

Add shout
Sunday 24 May 2009
Charlottetown, PEI (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Irish Hall
Charlottetown, PEI, Canada
46.26142 -63.1562

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 26 May 2009
Kingston, ON (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
BarNone
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
44.233065 -76.492066

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 27 May 2009
Welcome To Your Hometown Tour
Ten Second Epic, The New Cities, the februarys, EscapesConcert
Call The Office
London ON, Canada
42.981977 -81.246557

4 went

Add shout
Thursday 28 May 2009
Guelph, ON (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
The Vinyl
Guelph, Toronto ON, Canada
43.544615 -80.24856

1 went

Add shout
Friday 29 May 2009
Hamilton, ON (ALL AGES)
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Casbah
Hamilton, Toronto, Canada
43.259372 -79.878434

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 30 May 2009
Welcome To Your Hometown Tour
Ten Second Epic, The New Cities, the februarysConcert
The Mod Club
Toronto ON, Canada
43.655164 -79.419038

6 went

Add shout
Sunday 31 May 2009
Chatham, ON
The New Cities, Ten Second Epic, the februarysConcert
Encore
Chatham, ON, Canada
42.4 -82.1833333

2 went

Add shout
Thursday 9 July 2009
Armchair Cynics
the februarys, The Red LightConcert
The Pawn Shop
Edmonton, Canada
53.51807 -113.501933

2 went

Add shout