Loading player…

The National Lights is the primary song-writing project of Jacob Thomas Berns. Assisted by the arrangements Ernest Christian Kiehne Jr. (The Bland Allisons, Sonya Cotton), Jacob Thomas sets out on his full-length debut, The Dead Will Walk, Dear, to forgive the past while compounding its wrongs. Stirred by the fiction of the American Gothic, The Dead Will Walk, Dear roughly documents the passions, trials and regrets of a…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • 6 years on, this is still my no 1 record. So so good.
  • WORD .
  • 'Merica! Fuck Yeah!
  • yup. unfortunately there won't be more.
  • Is it time to give up all hope of there ever being another album?
  • damn this shit is beautiful
  • dope
  • Still my favourite album, this music is awesome!
  • FREE MUSIC! Sonya Cotton and I began recording this album immediately after we finished "THE DEAD WILL WALK, DEAR," only to lose half of it in a hard-drive crash. We finished it this year. It's about love and zombies and all that stuff "PRAY FOR DAYLIGHT" http://www.mediafire.com/?69bjtkep3ama1ar Share! Enjoy!
  • of all the things to hear upstairs neighbors do at 3am having these guys play their guitars wasn't really terrible.

API Calls