Loading player…

Trip-hop/reggae group from Hungary.


Petrényi Viktor - vocal, guitar
Horváth Dénes - keyboarder
Ádám Andor - bass guitar
Szoboszlai Csaba - drums
Lakatos Balázs - cello
Madlen Gusztáv / dj MAD - disc jockey
Szinnyai Dóri - vocal.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Az Úgy lépek volt az első kedvenc számom ezek tőlük. Akkoriban annyira illet mindenhez. :)
  • New album, downloadable together with the previous ones: http://www.tapeunderground.hu/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=22&Itemid=109
  • Hey Gents, how are we back there in Hungary? I have been listening to your music since you guys came out with the first album or even earlier.. You guys do a fuckin awsome job, just keep playin this wicked tunes. I never saw you guys playing in live however i am going back to Hungary soon to visit all of your performance.
  • people, where i can download this album?
  • Saw these guys live last Saturday, absolutely phenomenal. Their live stuff is considerably different than their studio... different in a good way!
  • [group]Hidden Artists[/group]
  • nekem is tetszik :)
  • remek az új lemez.
  • always the three same things about hungary: nice music cool language and kickass sausages
  • zseniálisak vagytok,csak így tovább!!! Go magyar underground!

API Calls