News

Share

The Nebula 001 on Lightwave.gr Download

4 Mar 2012 | from jamessysensederosier.blogspot.com/

Well here is the first episode of my show on Lightwave.gr.

I hope that you all enjoy it and please feel free to comment.

The Tracks
Clockwork - Running From Spaces (Original Mix)
Eelke Kleijn - Nu Gaat Het Los (Evren Ulusoy Remix)
Jeremy Olander - The Drew
Andrew Benson - Alien Message (Original Mix)
Andrey Subbotin - Night Road (Original Mix)
Mizar B - Radio Telescope (Aquastic Remix)
Shahryar - Purple Space (Original Mix)
Radion6 - Eternal (Original Mix
V I F - Time Doesn't Matter (Original Mix)
Eric Global - Emotional Outburst (Losing Rays Remix)
Igor Voevodin - Baku Night (Sezer Uysal Loves Baku Remix)

320 DDL

101.33 MB (222 KB VBR File)

Stream



Plus as a little bonus I would like to let you all know about a new show that I am doing.

It is called Chilled Sundays with Sysense and will be a 2 hour feast of Downtempo and Chillout tunes over on DT FM Radio.

The show will air every 2nd Sunday from 7pm London/2pm New York/1pm Houston and 11am San Fran.

Hope some of you can tune in and maybe drop by the chat room on the site and say hello.

Much Respect,

James Sysense DeRosier.

Read the full article at:
http://jamessysensederosier.blogspot.com/2012/03/nebula-001-on-lightwavegr-download.html

Comments

Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up (it’s free).

Last.fm is not responsible for the content of external websites.