A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

17th Annual Billboard Music Songwriting winners!

NothingSaint received the "Excellence in Songwriting Award” from Billboard music 2010.

NothingSaint is: PJ Hardy-Vocals, Baron Doughty- Bass, Tony Pilot-Drums, Matt Salle-Guitars, and Mark McKenzie-Guitars.

NothingSaint, is a Modern, broad-reaching rock band from Greenville, S.C. Their Show is very energetic and Professional and they pull large crowds packing clubs to the back wall! The music content is about overcoming events that most people can relate to. It is filled with driving guitars and… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls