Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Micropenis are a Cambridge based post-punk band made up of Louise Murphy on vocals and Russell Taysom on programming and bass. Their music is available from Filthy Little Angels, . They have been described as "Sleazy disco-punk duo" by Crushing Death and as "Degenerate dicsodronefreaks" by the Fly. Micopenis have released two E.Ps on Filthy Little Angels as well as a split 7" with Future and the Boy. They also appear on the FLA 7" compilation, just… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls