Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Mclusky were a three-piece group from Cardiff, Wales, who combined the energy and ethos of with varied dynamics and intelligent, black-humoured lyrics. The group consisted of Andy Falkous, aka Falco (vocals, guitar); Jonathan Chapple (bass, vocals) and Matthew Harding (drums).

According to the band, they formed in 1996 when Andy and Matthew met at the Blackwood Miners' Institute, a venue in their home town from which they were both ejected for dressing as miners. They subsequently met Jon at… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Two tickets going spare for the show at the Garage on the 3rd if anyone is interested. DM me.
  • The most energetic and aggressive thing I've ever heard... and it's beautiful
  • Who's going to the London gig, then?
  • I'm so glad this came into my life.
  • your mother is a ballpoint pen thief
  • so I assume jon chapple won't be part of mclusky* performing at 2000trees any more info on this?
  • 'mclusky Do Dallas' is such a great album!
  • I can't really get into Future of the Left for some reason..
  • been listening to mclusky do dallas a lot lately and fuck me sideways future of the left will never be the band that mclusky were, it's such a perfect album

API Calls