A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Lightspeed is an indie/alternative/rock band from Los Angeles, California. The band is comprised of 5 people, the lead singer (as well as the keyboard and synth player) Andrew Saltman, the drummer Alexander Silverman, the bass player Brandon Wong, and the two guitarists Calum Campbell-Watson & Frankie Clarke. Saltman and Silverman formed Lightspeed in 2011 and immediately brought Calum into the band. Soon after, Frankie and Brandon joined. Lightspeed released their first EP "Made in the Valley" in August… read more

Top Tracks

People Listening Now

API Calls