Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

An alternative rock/pop band formed in February 2010. 「 あの街レコード」 is their major debut mini album under Warner Music Japan.

Guitar + vocal : Kawatani Enon Guitar : Osada Curtis Bass : Gocho Ryosuke Drums : Satou Eitarou

Ex-members Drums : Ohta Yuusuke Bass : Eninaranai Kachou Bass : Wada Mariko

Discography 2012.04.11 1st mini album「さ ら、素晴らしい世界」 2012.09.05 2nd mini album「渚にて」 2012.11.16 limited sale EP「冬の、夕.ep」 2013.02.06 1st full album「夜に魔法をかけられて」 2013.10.17 limited… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls