My Heart Stops (feat Chris Arnott & Rosie Henshaw)

Vacation Records
Running length
9 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 My Heart Stops (club version) 6:30 4
2 My Heart Stops (radio version) 3:12 2
3 My Heart Stops (Ben Colin dub version) 7:45 3
4 My Heart Stops (Ben Colin remix) 7:45 7
5 My Heart Stops (Chris Arnott's Chilled Out Reprise) 4:17 6
6 My Heart Stops (Felix Baumgartner's Refrakted Mix) 8:09 3
7 My Heart Stops (Felix Baumgartner's Refraked Dub) 7:58 6
8 My Heart Stops (Tommy Trash Dub) 6:55 5
9 My Heart Stops (Tommy Trash Remix) 6:53 4

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

Sorry, there was a problem fetching these charts. Please try again in a few minutes.

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 102
  • 34
Not many people have scrobbled My Heart Stops (feat Chris Arnott & Rosie Henshaw) recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.