A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Electric Shock is the second EP by South Korean girl group f(x), released digitally on June 10, 2012, and released physically on June 13, 2012. The album's title track is "Electric Shock". It peaked at #1 at Gaon Weekly album chart, Electric Shock peaked #1 at Gaon Weekly single chart and it peaked at #2 at Billboard K-pop chart.


API Calls