A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

4 Walls is the fourth by South Korea-based girl group f(x), released by on October 27, 2015. Lee Soo-man, former president of S.M. Entertainment, served as the executive producer of the album. It marked the group's first release as a four-member group after former member Sulli left the group in August 2015.

To promote the album, f(x) appeared and performed on several including , and read more

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls