Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Everybodyduck was formed in the Fall of 1992 with Darin McWatters as the lead vocalist. They used to tour and played several summers at Hume Lake Christian Camps in California. Due to band members being spread out across the States, the band now only does occasional reunion concerts. The rest of the band is: Molly Jenson (backup vocals), Josh Blanken (lead guitar), Cory Knapp (bass guitar), and Mike Day (drums).

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls