A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Electrosleep International were a band from Atlanta, Georgia, which assembled in 1999 when former Wheeljack members Scott Rogers (vocals) and Michael Keenan (guitar), teamed up with Josh Fauver (guitar/keyboard), Jeff Dilbeck (bass) and Nathan Ivey (drums). In 2000, Dilbeck was replaced by Sean Fitzgerald, with the lineup staying constant until Ivey quit in 2003 and was replaced by Jeph Burgoon, who was also a member of fellow Atlanta acts Portrait, The Kossabone Red and Airoes.

Definately one of Atlanta's… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls