Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

eatmewhileimhot! is a band that consists of Christofer Drew (CD-i), Hayden Kaiser, Taylor Macfee, and Caleb Denison. The band was formed in Joplin, Missouri on Feburary 3, 2008. eatmewhileimhot! started out as a “sorta a joke. just boredom put into heavy music :)”, but was later given serious thought and turned into a full-time, serious band. Chris Drew is mostly known for nevershoutnever!. The debut EP/album "All My Friends" was released in 2009, under the band name Mister Owl. Eatmewhileimhot… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for bobo9390
    the All My Friends EP still rocks.
  • Avatar for MaksHouston
    fucking awesome band!
  • Avatar for Nancyboy2
    The Point and Anti-Venom is awesome
  • Avatar for sleepwalking--
    Mushroom is sick [8]
  • Avatar for inyourshoes
    Dunno why all this critics wrote shit 'bout them. They are pretty cool. Some of the songs are even great than I could imagie.
  • Avatar for h3rmann
  • Avatar for krzesay
  • Avatar for Jubasaur
    Mushroom is sick [7]
  • Avatar for DevoCry
    EP первое заебись, всё остальное хуйня!
  • Avatar for enelysenc
    I like him in this band more than as Nevershoutnever [2]

API Calls