Release date
Running length
4 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Conscious 0:00 3,601
2 Nuhgm 0:00 3,289
3 Juggernaut 0:00 3,749
4 Ignore Me 0:00 3,876

About this album

Conscious is an EP released by American Progressive band Dredg in 1996. It includes 4 songs; “Juggernaut”, “Ignore Me”, “Conscious”, and “Nuhgm”. The band is usually reluctant to both talk about these songs as well as play them live, so not much information is known.

Written and recorded in Dredg’s earlier days, the sound is characterized by a very rhythmic, nu metal approach with strong emphasis placed on groove, heavily distorted guitars, dissonance, and an intense, untrained vocal performance from lead singer Gavin Hayes.

Other releases

Listening Trend

3,402listeners all time
35,746scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners