Loading player…

deathrowradio is Paul Christian Patterson & Chris Tate. The intention of their music is to bring comfort and light to the most dark and difficult hours, and to make you feel alive.

July 2003 - 'Dust And Guitars' (7" Single on Static Caravan)
Aug 2003 - 'Some Other Time' (Split 7" Single with The Marcia Blaine School For Girls on Awkward Silence)
Oct 2003 - 'Perfect For The Fall/Ice On The Path' (Lathe-Cut 7"…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Mesmerizing new video to 'Forecast': https://vimeo.com/58476685
  • Winter♥♥♥
  • Parts touching..
  • Ah, the Parts album is amazing :-)
  • Free download: Laika (Original 33.3 Version) - www.facebook.com/notes/d_rradio/download-original-version-of-laika/10150526260326333 ♥
  • they've done it again. forecast is stunning
  • looking forward to forcast!
  • Impatiently looking forward to Forecast. The title track and Laika are great so far.
  • Surprisingly ok for "beautiful music." =p
  • I can't stop listening to "Still in a Storm"

API Calls