A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Enema of the State is the third studio album by the American pop punk band Blink-182. It was the first Blink-182 album produced by Jerry Finn, whom the band would collaborate with for their next two albums, and was released on June 1, 1999 through MCA Records. The album was the first to feature Travis Barker, who replaced former drummer Scott Raynor. Three singles were released from the album, each highly successful: "What's My Age Again?", "All the Small… read more

API Calls