A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

BLACKPINK is a South Korean formed by . The group consists of four members: Jennie, Lisa, Jisoo and Rosé. They debuted on August 8th, 2016 with their double title tracks "휘파람 (WHISTLE)" and "BOOMBAYAH".

In May 2016, started member reveals for the group with individual teaser image. Jennie was revealed on May 31, Lisa on June 7, Jisoo on June 14, and Rosé on June 21. On June 29, YG Entertainment… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls