Noize Electro Hub Compilation 5

22 Jan 2009 | from

5th edition of this transmission from the Noize Electro dc++ hub.
Artists on this free compilation: Sonar Base,Mandroid,Faceless Mind,Teslasonic,Composite Profuse,Diplomat,Dark Vector and many more…
audiogenetics contributed a track to this 5th edition too.

compilation can be downloaded here:


you can prelisten Audiogenetics-Perox Membrane here:

Read the full article at:


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up (it’s free). is not responsible for the content of external websites.