A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

attack!!the headline was born on january 2009.the first formation are robby(scream/throat), ipank(synth), ongky(drum), bagah(guitar), chelline(guitar/vocals), nizar(bass), then we deal bring it together. now we change our formation because onky, che and bagah was not in band anymore for some reason, so we called arief from INTRGLCTX SUPERHERO to fill the guitar and vocals position and agung from RADIO AT MIDNIGHT to be our additional drummer then we had recorded our… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls