Loading player…

Tokyo pop-rock group

Androp (anne-drop) is a Japanese band.
The band was formed in 2008 around the vocalist, Uchisawa Takahito. The band had their indie debut in 2009, and then signed on to a major label Warner Music Japan in 2011. Before their major debut, in November 2010 they contributed to the actress and singer Kou Shibasaki's single "EUPHORIA".
The identities of the band members are shrouded in mystery. To…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Alternative Summer is superb
  • new album is soooo gooooooold!!!
  • New single Shout on August 13! Also, new live DVD/Blu-ray on August 27!
  • The 14 songs of pure perfection
  • period is mind-blowing.
  • Missing is perfection <3 !
  • idk anything about them but Voice is just amazing. what a stormer of a song.
  • idk why they're so good, but they are
  • Waltz <3
  • the song radio omg

API Calls