Loading player…

Hunting High and Low

Hunting High and Low

80s · pop · new wave · synthpop · 1985



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Come on, guys. Let's vote for the correct title of "The Sun Always Shines On T.V." according to the original album and singles.
  • Pop de qualidade *---*
  • The Sun Always Shines On TV <3
  • <3 Melhor album da banda e um dos melhores da década de 80
  • bakana d++++++++++++++++ a-ha!!
  • classic debut
  • own , meu papai colocava pra mim dormir *-*
  • it was my 2nd a-ha album and i still like songs like: Hunting High and Low, Here I Stand and Face the Rain and Train of Thought
  • El trio Nordico!!!

API Calls