How Can I Sleep With Your Voice in My Head?

Running length
14 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Forever Not Yours 4:06 84,637
2 Minor Earth, Major Sky 4:02 7,339
3 Manhattan Skyline 5:45 50,011
4 I've Been Losing You 4:24 64,838
5 Crying In The Rain 4:24 120,581
6 The Sun Always Shines on TV 5:05 111,793
7 Did Anyone Approach You? 4:10 17,143
8 The Swing of Things 4:14 26,786
9 Lifelines 4:14 66,625
10 Stay On These Roads 4:45 70,268
11 Hunting High and Low 3:45 130,963
12 Take on Me 3:48 811,277
13 The Living Daylights 4:17 128,574
14 Summer Moved On 4:37 110,275

About this album

How Can I Sleep With Your Voice in My Head? is a live album released in 2003 by Norwegian band a-ha.

The title of the live album is a line from a-ha’s song The Swing of Things. It was recorded during the 2002 tremendously successful and critically acclaimed “Lifelines” world tour which took a-ha from the Baltic States all over Europe, Russia and South America – playing to a total of half a million people. The last 6 weeks of the tour were recorded and the best quality recordings were chosen. The album is completely live with no over-dubs.

Other releases

Listening Trend

365listeners all time
5,384scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 5,384
  • 365
  • orlando741
    listens to How Can I Sleep With Your Voice in My Head? a lot


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners